Jan 29th 2015 // Plagiarius 2015

The committee for the price "Plagiarius" held a meeting on January 16 and 17 to examine and evaluate 40 products in their original and plagiarism form. After a deep analysis of this product pairs, the experienced jury, to which Stefan Eckstein also belonged, has awarded three first prizes for particularly brazen product copies and seven appreciations for very good reproductions. Nonetheless, all 40 product pairs are successful and available simultaneously in the market. That’s why, "Plagiarius" calls the public’s and the legislator’s attention to show the duplicates and inform them about the problem. The VDID (Association of Industrial Designers) supports this negative prize and will award it on February 13-17 at the fair AMBIENTE 2015.
This website uses cookies. If you continue to use this website, we assume that you agree our Privacy Policy.
Produced by Webdesign Berlin from berlin and munic with love.